Doogle's Doggie Pics
Check out photos submitted by other users
...and upload your own.
Dog Exercise Areas
Browse Exercise Areas
Submit An Exercise Area

Find A Dog Walking Buddy
Browse Dog Walking Buddies
Add yourself as a Dog Walking Buddy

Lost And Found
View all lost dogs
View all found dogs

Found or lost a dog?
Click here to add it to Doogle


Adoption Services
View all offered dogs
View all wanted dogs

Have a litter? Want to re-home? Maybe looking for a new puppy or a toilet trained dog?
Click here to add it to Doogle


Doogle Newsletter
Sign up for news and information, lost and found, events and more...
View past newsletters

Register
The Doogle Blogs
User Profiles
Refer A Friend
Links
Why Doogle?
Contact Doogle
Privacy Information
Terms & Conditions

Walking Buddy Details

Name
janell
Gender
Female
Location
dunedin
Town/City
dunedin
Breed of Dog
both border collies 
Name of Dog
Sootie and monty 
Age of Dog
 Year (s)

Walking Buddy Preference:
janell is looking for a Male or Female to walk Sootie and monty with in the dunedin area.

janell's Interests:
walking my dogs, hanging out with friends and family, movies, shopping, enjoy meeting new people

More Info:
I am 27 years old I live with my husband and 18month old daughter we live in dunedin with 2 dogs sootie 4 years monty 3year, and a cat, I work full time in retail,so im free anytime on sundays and mondays, we would like to meet up with some new faces for our dogs & ourselves, both sootie & monty can be on lead or off they love open spaces 2 run and play or are just happy walking along the street.they both get along with all types of dogs, if they bring a ball with them!!! Sootie is very obessed with tennis balls.
You must logged in to contact janell.
Please log in below or click here to register.
Login to Doogle

« Back to walking buddy listings

Login to Doogle
Not yet registered?
Click here to Register.
Forgotten password?


Wonder Walkers - Mobilising Millions of Women

Could this site be your next advertising medium?
Download our advertising information brochure »
Contact us to enquire about advertising.

Looking For A Dog walker?

We go to beaches, parks and council approved walkways.

Click here for more info!